Messages

Dave Perata

Dave Perata

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 47 mins 8 secs
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 20 secs
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 50 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Duration: 47 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 33 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 50 mins 4 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 49 mins 5 secs
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 6 secs
Powered by: truthengaged