Messages

Dave Perata

Dave Perata

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 04, 2012
Passage: Luke 5:1-26
Sun, Feb 26, 2012
Passage: Luke 4:1-44
Sun, Feb 19, 2012
Sun, Feb 12, 2012
Passage: Luke 2:1-35
Sun, Feb 05, 2012
Sun, Jan 29, 2012
Passage: Luke 1:1-38
Sun, Jan 22, 2012
Sun, Jan 15, 2012
Sun, Jan 08, 2012
Sun, Jan 01, 2012
Powered by: truthengaged