Messages

Dave Perata

Dave Perata

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 25, 2011
Passage: Topical
Sun, Dec 18, 2011
Sun, Dec 11, 2011
Sun, Dec 04, 2011
Sun, Nov 27, 2011
Sun, Nov 20, 2011
Passage: Mark 9:1-50
Sun, Nov 13, 2011
Passage: Mark 8:1-38
Sun, Nov 06, 2011
Passage: Mark 7:1-37
Sun, Oct 30, 2011
Passage: Mark 6:1-56
Sun, Oct 23, 2011
Passage: Mark 5:1-43
Powered by: truthengaged